Guilty Pleasures…

I have quickly become addicted to an app on my computer…Stumble! Its a pretty cool program. You select categories that interest you and hit the Stumble! button…revealing a world of all the things that interest you on the internet. So how does this relate to coffee…

Well, I told stumble I had an interest in health and wellness and the application led me to all sorts of websites addressing this subject. My guilty pleasure quickly revealed a way to make many of my followers guilty pleasure less guilty! So take a look and enjoy! =)

Here's a Little Hint About What to Look For!


Ten Worst and Best Foods

Leave a Reply

