Jerusalem Bombing, Lybia No-Fly Zone, and a Sex Sting…Just a Little Look Into My Life Today

Today I was given the opportunity to anchor the 12 o’clock newscast. It was my first time being an anchor and I can honestly say I loved every minute of it! I am having a hard time uploading my newscast video to my blog so for now I will just give you a little preview! 

I promise within the next 24 hours I will try and figure out another way to get the video on this blog! Until then you should stay informed with everything going on in our country and around the world…it’s getting pretty serious/scary!

 

One thought on “Jerusalem Bombing, Lybia No-Fly Zone, and a Sex Sting…Just a Little Look Into My Life Today

  1. Pingback: …And You Learn More « Shelly's Weekly Spill

Leave a Reply

